Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annual Conference Subcommittee Chairs
Share |

Annual Conference Subcommittee Chairs

Conference Chair Matt Clifford Wake Forest University cliffomw@wfu.edu
Marketing Zach Blackmon Wake Forest University blackmzr@wfu.edu
Major Speakers Joelle Davis Carter Western Kentucky University joelle.carter@wku.edu
Outreach Larry Correll-Hughes Wake Forest University correllr@wfu.edu
Registration Kara Fresk University of Georgia kfresk@uga.edu
Programs Shawnboda Mead University of Tennessee smead@utk.edu
Local Arrangements Helen-Grace Ryan Bellermine University hryan@bellarmine.edu
Local Arrangements Angela Taylor University of Louisville angela.taylor@louisville.edu
Involvement Fair and Resource Room Anthony Williams Vanderbilt University anthony.j.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?