Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annual Conference Subcommittee Chairs
Share |

Annual Conference Subcommittee Chairs

Conference ChairMatt CliffordWake Forest Universitycliffomw@wfu.edu
MarketingZach Blackmon Wake Forest University blackmzr@wfu.edu
Major SpeakersJoelle Davis Carter Western Kentucky Universityjoelle.carter@wku.edu
OutreachLarry Correll-Hughes Wake Forest University correllr@wfu.edu
RegistrationKara FreskUniversity of Georgiakfresk@uga.edu
ProgramsShawnboda Mead University of Tennesseesmead@utk.edu
Local ArrangementsHelen-Grace Ryan Bellermine Universityhryan@bellarmine.edu
Local ArrangementsAngela Taylor University of Louisvilleangela.taylor@louisville.edu
Involvement Fair and Resource RoomAnthony WilliamsVanderbilt Universityanthony.j.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?