Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Council
Share |
Executive Council Committee Chairs

Need to contact a member of the Council? Simply click on their name to send them an email.
Executive Council


Matt Varga

Assistant Professor

University of West Georgia


Tanisha L. Jenkins


 Director of Multicultural Student Life

 University of Tennessee-Knoxville




Beau Seagraves

Assistant Dean of Students

University of Georgia

Vice President for Professional Development

CJ Woods

Associate Vice President

Texas A&M University

Vice President for Marketing/Outreach

Matt Clifford


Associate Dean of Students for Student Conduct

Wake Forest University

Vice President for Member Relations

Don Stansberry


Dean of Students/Associate Vice President

Old Dominion University


Alicia Golston

Assistant Director for Residence Life

Western Kentucky University


Aretha Milligan

Associate Director

University of Memphis


Christina Wan

Senior Student Development Specialist

Georgia State University

Executive Director

 Joe Buck

Vice President for Student Affairs Emeritus

Armstrong Atlantic State University


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

10/28/2017 » 10/30/2017
SACSA Conference 2017

2017 Undergraduate Symposium (NOT Attending SACSA 2017 Conference)