Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Conference Committee
Share |


 

2018 Conference Planning Committee

 Jane Dane

 Conference Chair

 Old Dominion University
 Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management 
 conference@sacsa.org | (757) 683-6937

 Cassidy Nelson

 Registration Chair

 University of West Georgia
 Assistant Director, Residence Life
 registration@sacsa.org | (678) 839-6426

 Debbie Conner

 Local Arrangements Chair

 Coastal Carolina University
 Vice President, Camus Life & Student
 Engagement
 
 local.arrangements@sacsa.org | (843) 349-2300

 Lakiesa Cantley-Rawlinson

 Programs Chair

 Georgia Gwinnett College
 Director, Student Involvement & Center
 program.chair@sacsa.org | (678) 407-5532

 Josh McKee

 Communication Chair

 University of Louisville
 Assistant Director, Career Engagement
 josh.mckee@louisville.edu | (865) 852-6395

 J.Nai Adamse

 Major Speakers Chair

 Duke Univeristy
 Student Development Coordinator
 
jnai.adams@duke.edu | (919) 684-6756

 Danielle Molina

 Assessment Chair

 Mississippi State University
 Assistant Professor, Student Affairs
 dmollina@colled.msstate.edu | (662) 325-9324

 Bo Yi

 Program Book Chair

 Old Dominion University
 Coordinator, Student Success & Outreach
 boyi@odu.edu | (757) 683-5032

 Reginald Lane

 Resource Room Chair

 University of Florida
 Associate Director, Fraternity  & Sorority Affairs
 rlane@studentinvolvement.ufl.edu | (352) 392-1671

 Ronni Williams

 Involvement Fair Chair

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Life
 ronni@utk.edu | (865) 974-
6861

 Jason Umfress

 CSAO Co-Chair

 College of Coaston Georgia
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs

  jumpfress@ccga.edu | (912) 279-5970

 Gina Sheeks

 CSAO Co-Chair

 Columbus State University
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs

 sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu | (706) 507-8730



 

Conference Subcommittee Coordinators

 Hailey Palmer

 Poster Session Coordinator

 University of Tampa
 Area Coordinator, Residence Life
 hpalmer@ut.edu | (813) 253-6239

 Matt Varga

 Past Presidents Coordinator

 University of West Georgia
 Associate Professor, Counselor Education & Student Affairs
 mvarga@westga.edu | (678) 839-6160

 

 

 

 

 Monica Burke

 Graduate Symposium  Coordinator

 Western Kentucky University
 Associate Professor, Counseling & Student Affairs
 
monica.burke@wku.edu
 | (270) 745-8997

 Pam Curtis

 Common Read Coordinator

 University of Louisville
 Director, Student Leadership & Service
 pam.curtis@louisville.edu | (502) 852-0242

 

 


 Trianne Smith

 Volunteer Coordinator

 Elon University
 Community Director, Residence Life
 tsmith73@elon.edu | (336) 278-4321

 Christopher Ndiritu

 Undergraduate Symposium
 Coordinator

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Hall Director, University Housing
 
cndiritu@vols.utk.edu | (865) 974-5280
 


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely