Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Conference Committee
Share |


Conference Planning Committee

 Shawnboda Mead

 Conference Chair

 University of Mississippi
 Director, Center for Inclusion & Cross Cultural
 Engagement | (662) 915-1689

 Kara Fresk

 Registration Chair

 University of Georgia
 Director, Assessment and Staff Development | (706) 542-8229

 John Delaney

 Local Arrangements Co-Chair

 University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
 Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement,
 Chancellor's Office | (423) 425-4534

 Caeser Wood

 Local Arrangements Co-Chair

 University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
 Executive Director, Campus Recreation &
 University Center | (423) 425-4498

 Jessica Wildfire

 Programs Chair

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Director, Center for Leadership & Service | (865) 974-1039

 Josh McKee

 Communication Chair

 University of Louisville
 Senior Admissions Counselor, Office of
 Admissions | (502) 852-4958

 Lakiesa Cantey Rawlinson

 Major Speakers Chair

 Clayton State University
 Associate Director, Campus Life | (678) 466-

 Alyson Moffit

 Marketing & Program Book Chair

 University of West Georgia
 Graphic Designer, Communications & Marketing | (678) 839-6659

 Danielle Molina

 Assessment Chair

 Mississippi State University
 Assistant Professor, Student Affairs in Higher
 Education | (662) 325-9324

 Reginald Lane

 Involvement Fair Chair

 University of Florida
 Associate Director, Fraternity & Sorority Affairs | (352) 392-

 Jason Umfress

 CSAO Co-Chair

 College of Coaston Georgia
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs | (912) 279-5970

 Gina Sheeks

 CSAO Co-Chair

 Columbus State University
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs | (706) 507-8730

 J'nai Adams

 Resource Room Chair

 Duke University
 Student Development Coordinator | (919) 684-6756





Conference Subcommittee Coordinators

 Thomas Bruick

 Poster Session Coordinator

 University of Central Arkansas
 Assistant Director, Retention Initiatives | (501) 450-5188

 Beau Seagraves

 Past Presidents Coordinator

 University of Georgia
 Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student
 Care and Outreach | (706) 542-7774

 Craig Pickett

 Graduate Symposium Coordinator

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Coordinator, Student Life & Diversity | (865) 974-7491

Amy Holway

Common Read Coordinator

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Coordinator, Student Conduct | (919) 962-0805

 Christopher Ndiritu

 Volunteer Coordinator

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Hall Director, University Housing | (865) 974-4356

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely