Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Conference Committee
Share |

 

 

2019 Conference Planning Committee

 Kimberly Lowry

 Conference Chair

  Lone Star College - Houston North
 
 conference@sacsa.org 
 
(281) 290-2865

 Thomas Bruick

 Registration Chair

 University of Central Arkansas
 
registration@sacsa.org 
(
501) 852-2578

 Joy Hartfield

 Local Arrangements Chair

 North Carolina Central University
 
jhartfield@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5469

 Varselles Cummings

 Programs Chair

 Texas A&M University
 
program.chair1@sacsa.org 
(979) 862-2000

 Kim Bullington Sibson

 CommunicationS Chair

 Old Dominion University
 ksibson@odu.edu 
(757) 683-4938

 Kedrick Nicholas

  Major Speakers Chair

  McNeese State Univeristy
 
knicholas@mcneese.edu 
 (337) 475-5610

 Brian Garsh

 Assessment Chair

 NC State University
 
brian.garsh@ncsu.edu 
(919) 515-5161

 Kyle Barron

 Guidebook Chair

 Volunteer State Community College
  
kyle.barron@volstate.edu 
(615) 230-3477

 Kyle Williams

 INVOLVEMENT FAIR CHAIR

 Washington University in St. Louis
 williamskyle@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4929

 Tiffany Davis

 Conference Engagement   Chair

 University of Houston
 
tdavis9@uh.edu
(713) 743-6662

 Alicia Caudill

 CSAO Co-Chair

 College of Charleston
  caudillad@cofc.edu 
(843) 953-5522

Frank Cuevas

 CSAO CO-CHAIR

 University of Tennessee - Knoxville
 fcuevas@utk.edu 
(865) 974-7449



 

Conference Subcommittee Coordinators

Tanisha Jenkins

 PAST PRESIDENTS   COORDINATOR

 University of Tennessee - Knoxville
 tjenkins@utk.edu 
(865) 974-6861

Cassidy Nelson

 GRADUATE SYMPOSIUM  COORDINATOR

 University of West Georgia
 cassidy@westga.edu 
(678) 839-6426


 Tiffany Kirksey

 Volunteer Coordinator

 North Lake College
  tiffany.kirksey@dcccd.edu 
(972) 273-3028

Christopher Ndiritu

 Undergraduate Symposium
 Coordinator

 Davidson College
 
chndiritu@davidson.edu 
(704) 894-2876

 

 

 Alli Lake

 SACSA's Newest   Coordinator

 University of Kentucky
 alli.lake@uky.edu 
(859) 257-3005

 Reginald Lane

 CASE STUDY COMPETITION   COORDINATOR

 University of Florida
 
 rlane@studentinvolvement.ufl.edu 
(352) 392-1671


 J'nai Adams

 HOSPITALITY Coordinator

 Duke University
 j'nai.adams@duke.edu
(919) 681-7565

 Johnny Young

 POSTER SESSION COORDINATOR

 Old Dominion University
 jyoung@odu.edu 
(757) 683-3442

 Ronni Williams

 Wellness CO-Coordinator

 University of Tennessee - Knoxville
 ronni@utk.edu 
(865) 974-6861

 Lindsey Woods

 Wellness Co-COORDINATOR

 University of Miami
 lwoods@miami.edu 
(304) 284-4483

 Nichole Lewis

 CAREER CENTER Coordinator

 North Carolina Central University
 nlewis18@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5467

 Dorian McCoy

 Faculty COORDINATOR

 University of Tennessee - Knoxville
 dmccoy5@utk.edu 
(865) 974-6140

 Jemilia Davis

 SACSA SERVES Co-Coordinator

 North Carolina State University
  jsdavi12@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-3828

 Ashley McMillan

 SACSA SERVES co-COORDINATOR

 North Carolina State University
 amcmill@ncsu.edu 
(919) 513-2910

 Arthur Doctor

 Social Media co-Coordinator

 The University of Mississippi
 arthur@olemiss.edu 
(662) 915-7609

 Melanie Johnson

 Social Media co-COORDINATOR

  johnson.melanie05@gmail.com 

Contact Us

Ph: (912) 344-2510
Fax: (912) 344-3468

Our Mission
The mission of the Southern Association for College Student Affairs is to advance:
  • Opportunities for professional development;
  • Scholarship, research, and ethical practice; and
  • Understanding of issues impacting students and the student affairs profession, while fostering our core values of inclusiveness, professionalism, and collegiality.