Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Conference Committee
Share |

 

 

2019 Conference Planning Committee

 Kimberly Lowry

 Conference Chair

 Lone Star College - Houston North
 Vice President, Student Success and     Instruction
  conference@sacsa.org | (281) 290-2865

 Thomas Bruick

 Registration Chair

 University of Central Arkansas
 Assistant Professor, CSPA
 registration@sacsa.org | (501) 852-2578

 Toya Corbett

 Local Arrangements Chair

 North Carolina Central University
 Assistant Vice Chancellor & Dean of   Students
  tcorbet7@nccu.edu | (919)530-7466

 Varselles Cummings

 Programs Chair

 Texas A&M University
 Program Advisor, Multicultural Services
 program.chair1@sacsa.org | (979) 862-2000

 Kim Sibson

 CommunicationS Chair

 Old Dominion University
 Programs Manager and Chief Departmental Advisor
 ksibson@odu.edu | (757) 619-4201

 Kedrick Nicholas

  Major Speakers Chair

  McNeese State Univeristy
  Dean of Students
 knicholas@mcneese.edu
 | (337)475-5610

 Danielle Molina

 Assessment Chair

 Mississippi State University
 Assistant Professor, Student Affairs
 dmollina@colled.msstate.edu | (662) 325-9324

 Kyle Barron

 Guidebook Chair

 Volunteer State Community College
  Assistant Vice President for Student Services
 kyle.barron@volstate.edu | (615)230-3477

 TBD

 INVOLVEMENT FAIR CHAIR


 Frank Cuevas

 CSAO CO-CHAIR

 University of Tennessee - Knoxville
 Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life
 fcuevas@utk.edu | (865)974-7449

 Alicia Caudill

 CSAO Co-Chair

 College of Charleston
 Executive Vice President for Student Affairs
  caudillad@cofc.edu | (843)953-5522



 

Conference Subcommittee Coordinators

Tanisha Jenkins

 PAST PRESIDENTS COORDINATOR

University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Director, Multicultural Student Life
 
tjenkins@utk.edu | (865) 974-6861

Cassidy Nelson

 GRADUATE SYMPOSIUM  COORDINATOR

University of West Georgia
Associate Director of Residence Life
 
 cassidy@westga.edu | (678)839-6426


 Tiffany Kirksey

 Volunteer Coordinator

 North Lake College
 Dean, Student Support Services - Dual   Credit
  tiffany.kirksey@dcccd.edu | (972) 273-3028

 Christopher Ndiritu

 Undergraduate Symposium
 Coordinator

 Davidson College
 Area Coordinator, Residence Life
 
chndiritu@davidson.edu | (704) 894-2876
 


Contact Us

Ph: (912) 344-2510
Fax: (912) 344-3468

Our Mission
The mission of the Southern Association for College Student Affairs is to advance:
  • Opportunities for professional development;
  • Scholarship, research, and ethical practice; and
  • Understanding of issues impacting students and the student affairs profession, while fostering our core values of inclusiveness, professionalism, and collegiality.